Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Athletic Banquet Award Winners!

Monday, June 20, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022

Major Award Winners:

BACK ROW L-R: Coaches Award; Kayleigh Noble and Spencer Corston, Senior Male Athletes of the Year; Zach Courtney and Jack Ormsby Athletic Scholars; Jack Ormsby and Emily McCallum,


FRONT ROM L-R: Senior Female Athlete of the Year; Sarinna Foy, Junior Female Athletes of the Year; Gracie Yakeley and Eleanor Waite, and Junior Male Athlete of the Year; Erik Vurma.

Major Award Winners 2021-22.jpg

School News